Corporate Governance

Board of Directors
President and CEO, CJH Consulting; Retired president and chief executive officer; The Midland Company, Director since 2008
Retired chief operating officer, Scripps Networks Interactive, 2008-2018
President and Chief Operating Officer, Lexitas. Director since 2024
Retired senior vice president, Procter & Gamble; founder, P&G Ventures
Retired Senior Vice President, Partner, and Associate Director; Global Industry Research at Wellington Management Company, LLP, Director since 2008; Lead Director, 2018-2021; Board Chair since May 2021

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.